March 23

Mouse!

Mouse! I’ve got to swoop down but first I need to make sure it can’t see me,this tree is perfect I can keep making my way and the mouse won’t see me getting my dinner. The mouse is making a run for it now I’ve got to run with my scaly wings and my sharp claws , POUNCE! I should start with the tail and make my way up .Wow this is the biggest mouse I have ever seen this might even last two nights,wait whats that its moving that’s a mouse wait there’s more moving it’s a family of mouses this is going to last me a month


Posted March 23, 2018 by taylorcbgs in category literacy

1 thoughts on “Mouse!

  1. victoriapcbgs

    Hi Taylor
    It’s tori from 4T. Wow your book review was great. I’m sure that I want to read one of the books in the series . How funny The girl has to look after the puppy’s and the mother too how cute.

    Tori x

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*